Waterford County Museum, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford, Ireland. Charity Reg: 17397
Tel: +353 (0)58 45960 Email: info@waterfordmuseum.ie
Shopping Cart
Articles Photos

Museum A.G.M.

The Museum A.G.M. was held recently and the following were elected -

New Committee:

Chairman -   Willie Fraher

Vice Chair -  Eddie Cantwell

Secretary -    Christina Flynn

Treasurer -    Mary Giblin

Committee Members:

Martin Whelan, Jim Shine, Tony Fitzgerald, Chrissy Knight, Dennis Barron, Tom Broderick, Paula Houlihan.


Membership fee €15 is now due.

Christmas Party:

Members Christmas Party is being arranged at present and members will be notified shortly.

Upcoming Events

More Upcoming Events

Latest News

More News

Latest Articles

Join Our Mailing List

Join our mailing list and get all the latest news for free via email. Simply enter your email address in the box below and press the 'Join' button.

Make A Donation

Waterford County Museum is a non profit voluntary museum. We would be grateful for any financial donation large or small.

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Blogger Follow us on Youtube
Waterford County Museum 2014. All rights reserved. Please read our Terms of Use
Website By: Déise Design