Waterford County Museum, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford, Ireland. Charity Reg: 17397
Tel: +353 (0)58 45960 Email: info@waterfordmuseum.ie
Shopping Cart
Articles Photos

Wateford Museum Society A.G.M

The A.G.M of the Museum Society was held on Thursday 27 October.  The following officers were elected for the coming year.

President: Nioclás ó Griofáin
Vice President: Helen Moynihan
Secretary: Martin Whelan
Treasurer: Mary Giblin
Cmmittee Members: Josephine McCarthy, William Fraher, William Whelan, Eddie Cantwell, Jim Shine, Padraig ó Currain, John Daly, Tom Broderick and Martin Coffey.

President Nioclás thanked the committee and members for their work over the last 12 months and especially Eddie Cantwell for all his work in fundraising. 

Membership for the museum remains at €15 and can be paid by dropping into the museum, which is open Mon - Fri 9.00 to 5.00pm.

Upcoming Events

More Upcoming Events

Latest News

More News

Latest Articles

Join Our Mailing List

Join our mailing list and get all the latest news for free via email. Simply enter your email address in the box below and press the 'Join' button.

Make A Donation

Waterford County Museum is a non profit voluntary museum. We would be grateful for any financial donation large or small.

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Blogger Follow us on Youtube
Waterford County Museum 2014. All rights reserved. Please read our Terms of Use
Website By: Déise Design