Waterford County Museum, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford, Ireland. Charity Reg: 17397
Tel: +353 (0)58 45960 Email: info@waterfordmuseum.ie
Shopping Cart
Articles Photos

New Museum Committee/Trustees 2023

The following were elected at our recent Annual General Meeting:


  • Chairperson:               Thomas Phelan
  • Vice Chair Person:      Tom Broderick
  • Secretary:                   Christine King
  • Treasurer:                   Paula Uí Uallacháin



  • Eddie Cantwell
  • Tony Fitzgerald
  • Mary Giblin
  • Denis Barron
  • Miriam Walsh
  • Irma Costello
  • Christina Flynn
  • Aine Uí Fhoghlli




Upcoming Events

More Upcoming Events

Latest News

More News

Latest Articles

Join Our Mailing List

Join our mailing list and get all the latest news for free via email. Simply enter your email address in the box below and press the 'Join' button.

Make A Donation

Waterford County Museum is a non profit voluntary museum. We would be grateful for any financial donation large or small.

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Blogger Follow us on Youtube
Waterford County Museum 2014. All rights reserved. Please read our Terms of Use
Website By: Déise Design