Museum A.G.M.

The Museum held their A.G.M. on Thursday the 29th October. The following people were elected for the coming year.

President: Nioclás O Griofáin
Vice-President: Helen Moynihan
Secretary: Martin Whelan
Treasurer: Mary Giblin

Committee Members:
William Fraher, Eddie Cantwell, Jim Shine, William Whelan, John Daly, Josephine McCarthy, David Hourigan, Roberta Whelan.

The newly elected President thanked out going President  Eddie Cantwell for his work and time during the last 3 years.

Membership for the coming year  was set at €15. We will be issuing the first of our newsletters in the near future, which will be sent to all fully paid up members, keeping them up to date on  exhibitions, talks, and any other events  happening within the museum.